1. If you would like to get rid of these banners and the ads within the posts, all you have to do is sign up and they will go away!
  2. Welcome to Rc-Help, are you here looking for the PDF Plans? They are located in the store in the tab above, but you must be signed in to access that part of the site. It only takes a second to sign up!
  3. Like Us On Facebook!
    Hello Guest, it occurred to us during that last server failure that we had no way of informing the members of the site of the failure and I would like to invite you to like us on facebook so that you can get updates if the site happens to go down again. We don't post much over there unless we are updating the members so we will not flood your feed like some places do. Just click on Like and then allow notifications and that's it. See you there soon!

    Click Here To Rc-Help's Facebook page!
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Hey Guest, I see you are not signed up on our forum yet. Did you know Registration is FREE and is only a couple clicks away? You can even sign in from Facebook, Twitter or Google+ for your convenience! So what are you waiting for, CLICK HERE to join in on the conversation!

Flight Controllers I Need Helpppp

Discussion in 'Multi-Rotor' started by Cirilo Escandon, Dec 14, 2017.

< Best Cheap All In One Fc | Helppp >
  1. Cirilo Escandon

    Cirilo Escandon New Member

    Blog Posts:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    georgisa
    I have a naze 32 rev6 with cleanflight on it. It is able to connect and everything but when I go to transmitter and turn on my transmitter it shows no signs that a transmitter is connected I even rebinded my Rx and TX but it's still not working can anyone help?
     


  2. Tony

    Tony Administrator Staff Member

    Blog Posts:
    14
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    35,460
    Likes Received:
    1,391
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Make sure in the ports tab that you have the correct UART turned on for your Rx and that under the Configuration tab that you have the correct Rx listed.
     
  3. Cirilo Escandon

    Cirilo Escandon New Member

    Blog Posts:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    georgisa
    I already made sure of that but still not working.
     
  4. rdsok

    rdsok Well-Known Member

    Blog Posts:
    0
    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2011
    Messages:
    1,453
    Likes Received:
    56
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Norman, Ok USA
    Check that the USB cable is good and is a data type... not a charge/power only USB cable.
     
  5. Cirilo Escandon

    Cirilo Escandon New Member

    Blog Posts:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    georgisa
    Yes it is a data type cable
     
  6. Admiral

    Admiral I Support Rc-Help! Rc-Help Supporter

    Blog Posts:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,941
    Likes Received:
    119
    Trophy Points:
    73
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Information Technology (Retired)
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia
    If the Cleanflight can see the Naze unit & the Tx is bound to the Rx OK it must be the connection between the Rx and the unit.
    How are they connected PPM (1 Wire) , PWM (Several wires) , SBUS or MSP ?
    Check on the Configuration page under Receiver that the correct protocol is selected.
     
  7. Cirilo Escandon

    Cirilo Escandon New Member

    Blog Posts:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    georgisa
    It's connected by pwm
     
  8. Admiral

    Admiral I Support Rc-Help! Rc-Help Supporter

    Blog Posts:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,941
    Likes Received:
    119
    Trophy Points:
    73
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Information Technology (Retired)
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia
    Is PWM selected on the configuration page ?
    Are all the wires in the correct order?
     
  9. Cirilo Escandon

    Cirilo Escandon New Member

    Blog Posts:
    0
    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    georgisa
    I will check
     
  10. Admiral

    Admiral I Support Rc-Help! Rc-Help Supporter

    Blog Posts:
    0
    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,941
    Likes Received:
    119
    Trophy Points:
    73
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Information Technology (Retired)
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia
    Pining is normally

    1 = Aileron
    2 = Elevator
    3 = Throttle
    4 = Rudder
    5 = Aux #1
    6 = Aux #2
    7 = Aux #3
    7 = Aux #4

    But check the manual for your board.
     
  11. Tony

    Tony Administrator Staff Member

    Blog Posts:
    14
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2011
    Messages:
    35,460
    Likes Received:
    1,391
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Moved this to the correct section.
     
< Best Cheap All In One Fc | Helppp >

Share This Page