450 Wrecked it

So i took my Blade 450 3D out for its maiden a couple weeks ago and i got it off the ground but it was short lived because even though it was only at just enough throttle to get it up off the ground about 3 feet i didnt let off the throttle fast enough to get it to the ground and slow or stop the blades fast enough before the blades hit a ladder that was in my back yard on the ground against my fence. it had drifted towards the fence but i thought i could of corrected before it got to close but was proven very wrong. My question is this even though i broke the blades but not to bad i did notice that the flybar that is on it still is slightly curved or bent on both sides in the shape of a half moon but not even close to that severe so can i just bend them back to straight and call it good or should i just replace it? remember Im brand new to flying and not only was that the maiden for the heli but it was also my maiden flight too so i would rather keep the flybar on for now because isnt it easier for beginners to use one? Plus i also own a fully upgraded Align 450 flybarless when im ready. luckily for me even though i didnt know before hand the stock blades on my Blade 450 3D where only wood because if they had been Carbon fiber i probably would of messed up my heli pretty bad seens how they wouldnt of broken near as easily.thanks tom

Derek

That sucks about the crash buddy! Sorry to hear that. In regard to your flybar...I would definitely replace it. They are cheap. Here is a link to Horizon Hobby that shows the package and the price:

http://www.horizonhobby.com/products/flybar-220mm-2-b450-3d-b400-BLH1625