Quad The Worst Quad I Have Ever Reviewed, Hands Down!!!

Tony

Staff member
As you guys know, I recently got hit up by a few Amazon sellers and thought this would be a great way to help out those that are looking to get quads for family and friends for the holidays. So I started this whole beginner quad series thinking that it would help some people out. Wow was I wrong.

First off, people on the YouTube page as well as here on the RCH website do NOT want to see this crap. The only reason I started doing this was to see if it would help us out with views as well as traffic. Because I started this site with detailed videos and posts on products that a LOT of people use, turning to these crap quads has actually hurt us more than it has helped us. I have looked at the analytics for just about every video and I studied that against what has happened with viewership, and it's far less with the crap quads than it is on something that we are known for.

So with that said, and with what has happened with this latest review (which I was not going to review, but thought it would be a great way of saying audios to the crap quads), I don't see Rc-Help doing any more of these crap quad videos from now on. However, there are the few that will sneak in like the H8 giveaway that we are about to do (if you are reading this in the future, check the date of this thread) as well as the E010 giveaway. Those are two completely new headaches that I did not plan on and I will be addressing those in a live stream and each of them are going to be long as hell (thank you China...)