General Question about equipment.?

Aregorn1

Hey all I'm new to RC and I thought I would ask something about what equipment some of you guys who have been doing this for some time might recommend.
One thing that I could use some help with is putting together my KIT, I have some cash that I have set aside for buying the equipment that I will need, and I am asking around for suggestions of things that;

1. I NEED to have in the Kit.
  2. I Should have.
  3. It Would be nice to have.

Here is a list of the Items that I have now;

Stanley GS15DT (6-Pack) 4-Inch Dual Temp Glue Sticks
Arrow Fastener TR550 Lever Feed Glue Gun
Quik-cure 5min epoxy 9oz
Great Planes RealFlight 6.5 Airplane w/Interlink Mode 2 GPMZ4480
Triangle Alum 45/90 Deg 8 Inch
Du-Bro 230 Mini-Nylon Kwik-Link On 12" 2-56 Rod (5-Pack)
Harry Higley Mini Tap Handle HIGMTH001
Pit Bull CHIDB003 Mini Drill Bit Set Tools Precision Tool Model Car, 21-Piece
Moody Tools 58-0670 6-Piece Slot/Phil/Screw Extractor Combo Reversible Driver Set
Adhesive Technologies 220-11ZIP24 Multi Temp Full Size Glue, 10-Inch, 24-Pack
Du-Bro 107 1/2A Control Horn (2-Pack)
Great Planes Precision Z-Bend Pliers GPMR8025
Mini Tap and Die Set, 14 Piece Set with Box
The New Course (RCPowers.com)
MiG-29 Easybuild PDF (RCPowers.com)
Spektrum DX8 DSMX Transmitter (per-ownedI)

(I just copped the items from the order form so they are rather specific. You don't need to recoment exact modles unless you know that Brand X is one of the better ones.)

For example; Two things that I have read that I should get would be a Watt Meter, and a Servo Tester.