450 HK450

salem502003

HK450
A big Hello to you all, as you might have already guessed I am new to this forum so I would just like to say thanks in advance for anybody or to all that might help me. I am fairly new to this wonderful hobby of RC helis I have owned a Blade 120sr & I also have the Phoenix v4 sim I can do the basics with the blade & using the sim so I have now gone & got myself HK450 & the DX7s my question is guys is there any kind sole or soles that could give me some settings for the novice using the DX7s the complete setup as I have only just got hold of this TX & I am only @ the stage of hovering & gentle circuits so any help would be much appreciated hope to hear from you all soon so once again many thanks for any help Paul. :sentimental:

Westy

LEGEND
Hey There.....

I have looked at mine (DX7-SE) and they are different :(

Here is a good Vid on the basic setup. THE MENUS

Shows .... warning setups .... frame rates ...callibrations..... etc... If you want the basic setup for the CCPM and Swash settings including Expo for beginners... let me know I am happy to assist.

Last edited by a moderator:

Tony

Staff member
setting up a heli will be different for each heli. What we can do is walk you through setting it up from start to finish. Post up what edition kit you have. Be it the GT, Pro, V2, let us know and let us know what you have going into it. We are always here to help.

salem502003

Hi Westy,