Hello

RC nut

Hello,
My name is Van Baugh. I live in Cayce, SC which is a suburb of Columbia, SC.
I am a member of 2 flight clubs. One is LARKS and Boiling Springs flight club.
I have mentioned that I am into RC in general, but for now, I am flying airplanes.;)

Tony

Staff member
Rc nut, what a perfect name lmao. You will fit right in here. Welcome to the forum!

:welcome1:

BOKI

RC Nut; Welcome to our site the guy's here can really help you out! I'm just new at RC myself! The Best! Dave

RC nut

At present I am flying: hanger 9 p-51 PTS Mustang, BlitzRC works p-51 "Dago Red" Mustang, Durafly A-1 Skyraider, Parkzone F4U Corsair, Bannana Hobbies F6F Hellcat.
I have some planes still in the box I have not started to build yet, Hanger 9 F4U 60 Corsair, E-flite P-38 lightening, Hanger 9 F-22 Raptor PTS.

Lee

Welcome to the Forum RC Nut. Lets see some pictures :D I built a scratch P38 Lightning. Love that plane.

breeze400

Spagetti Pilot
At present I am flying: hanger 9 p-51 PTS Mustang, BlitzRC works p-51 "Dago Red" Mustang, Durafly A-1 Skyraider, Parkzone F4U Corsair, Bannana Hobbies F6F Hellcat.
I have some planes still in the box I have not started to build yet, Hanger 9 F4U 60 Corsair, E-flite P-38 lightening, Hanger 9 F-22 Raptor PTS.

I have that same Hangar 9 P51 PTS lol. A ESM F7F Tigarcat. The F7F is in the build process. It's been a year or so since I did anything with it. I plan on getting to it next month so that I can put it in a mall show in march. Also I have a Hobbyco Superstar 60 trainer.

I have a Align T. rex 600 ESP that I'm in the middle of a FBL head upgrade. A 450 HK. I'm at present working on a secret project too lol!! I useally fly FPV with my QAV 500 quad. I built a scratch built H quad. It's just for fun. Lol.

Well lastly I'm going to combine two catagories. My ground pounder and boat! I have a 3.3 traxxas t maxx. It's lots of fun and my baby. A traxxas spartan power boat. It's just cool. Literally flys on the water!