noob

Tony

Staff member
Nope, I never seen it. We had a little gremlin on the forum that was causing all kinds of issues, and even though there is a patch on it right now, the issue is still there. We are working on solving the issues, it's just taking time, something that I don't have a lot of at this time. Please post it again. I know it's a pain and I do apologize, but just know that we are working on the issue.

admiral..lol..thankyou very much! tho a little late..hell,im halfway to veterans status now! LOL(jokin) lol

- - - Updated - - -

hey tony,its no biggie..the message is gone so cant repost..but i was jus asking ya if u still need that fb'd gyro..i have a good working extra you more than welcomed to have..no charger er nuttin ...ill ship it to ya..just send me a shipping address..and i was wanting to ask ya..how do i pm someone on here?..i dont see any place to click on to do so..lol please excuse my lack of computer skills..im still learning my way around on em lol..hell i had only been on one a handful of times until i moved up north..back where im from in the hills ur big time if u have running water..so ta say im "not up with the times" wood be a huge understatement!! lol

Tony

Staff member
At this time because of some issues, the PM's have been globally disabled. So there is no way to pm at this time.

I do have a gy48v gyro that I could put on it, but really want a mems gyro. They are a lot more stable with a good servo. What gyro do you have?

Tony

Staff member
That one is a piezoelectric gyro. I have not had that great of luck with those gyros. I do greatly appreciate the offer though!

Lillyryan

Hi Tony i have a Align GP780 that you can have if you want it. Providing it doesnt cost me the earth to send it to you.
It came off my Trex 600 when i converted to flybarless.

Lillyryan