Just wanted to say hi n say thanks for the YouTube videos. Been great help in finally setting up my hk 450 pro.
Ready to maiden n hope for the best!
Look forward to many more hours here!

Thanks lads been a massive help so far, and has helped, me keep what little hair I have left!
I can see you guys being a great suport!

Tony

Staff member
That is what we are here for and the reason I created this forum. I was tired of being bashed when I was a new pilot and wanted a place for those that are just getting started that are all going to ask the same questions over and over again. Here, that is not a problem. Some other forums, they will bash you until there is no tomorrow. I wanted RCH to put a stop to that.

Derek

Ya know...I have to say the same thing that Tony just said. I was very tired of getting bashed and/or ignored because I was the "new" guy and was there asking questions and more or less harassing them with my ignorance. I've been a member of rchelp.com for nearly a year now and I have never been bashed nor ignored...even when I ask the same question two or more times....I always get an answer. These guys at RCH are amazing with their vast knowledge.

corsair_pilot...you stick around this place and keep asking all the questions that you can think of...these guys will get you the answers. No doubt!

Its fantastic! And the wife thanks you all as well as you help keep me a lily bit sane! Haha

- - - Updated - - -

That was meant to be lil bit sane, stupid tablets! Haha oh the electronic type Haha

- - - Updated - - -

Mountain dew dude, I can see me picking your brains when I want to do a scratch built corsair!

Derek

I certainly don't know as much as many other RCH members and staff, but I'll surely do what I can to help. I just love scrath building. It's rewarding.

Thanks guys!!