Micro Wooo Whooo!!! Got a MCP-X V2

yardner

3A5F5E5C-FA21-4862-BC82-18371E81D3EB-6412-0000081BA5B14F89_zpsd2adc6e1.jpg
+ 4 250 mha batteries.
Could someone help me with this? I'm a noob, so i'm just hovering around and such... But the Tail keeps drifting to the Left... now i'm its not talking about blowing out the tail, it just keeps drifting to the (tail left / nose to the right) and it seems i'm always giving it Right tail rotor corrcetion when i'm hovering around in my garage. Whats up with that???

And one more question if I may? can someone show me what to buy or where to go so i can peralel charge the 1s batteries. I bought these thinking it was what i needed, but they don't. :disgust::disgust::disgust:
Products Matching tmextrmpb3 - A Main Hobbies
Products Matching bht-chrg-jstx4 - A Main Hobbies

thanks

yardner - texas

3A5F5E5C-FA21-4862-BC82-18371E81D3EB-6412-0000081BA5B14F89_zpsd2adc6e1.jpg

xokia

For parallel charging I use something like this http://www.ebay.com/itm/Hyperion-6-...racter_Radio_Control_Toys&hash=item51a7cadaaa This requires that you have a decent litium polymer charger and not the stock charger.

For the drifting check your trim make sure they are centered. The little boxes in the menu screen on the remote should be black. Better yet go in the menu and turn the trim settings off. You dont need trim with flybarless helicopters. That would be my initial guess.

Lee

Also check that theres nothing caught around the tail shaft. Hairs can get tied around there. And don't let the tail blades get pushed too far onto the shaft. This can also cause the motor to strain. Make sure the tail blades aren't bent. make sure they are straight and give them a little tweek once in a while to increase the blades pitch to give them more authority.

yardner

Ok thanks xokia, will give these a look. Just got confused on the PECO/UMX connectors on which was which.