Will see you later down the road

heli-maniac

So life has got in the way of my RC hobby . Biggest thing is being forced to move with little time
So the house I have been renting now for 7 years is being put up for sale by the owner is what I was told . They tell my wife we have 30days to be out so they can put it up for sale because they do not want to put any money into a new A/C unit and other stuff .
Now I am to find a place to move to in the 30 days that will hold all the stuff we have and in a area close to are jobs and will alow are dogs
So to sum it up the 30days ends on the 1st . been spending money on app fees and crap left and right trying to get in some were . turned down at most or the place is to small or cant have pets or smokers .
I have been moving all of are stuff to a storage building . Not fun trying to fit a 3 bed room house into a 10X15 unit but I have about 75% of the stuff in it now and the rest has to go in it this weekend .
So till we Find a place ill be gone for a while
Hope to come back with a new RC work room for the Helis one day .
We have one place Lined up and is the last place. for now . Hope to get the answer by the weekend

SO everyone take care and I hope to be back soon .

Last edited:

D.O.G.

Goblin 380 Supporter
So life has got in the way of my RC hobby . Biggest thing is being forced to move with little time
So the house I have been renting now for 7 years is being put up for sale by the owner is what I was told . They tell my wife we have 30days to be out so they can put it up for sale because they do not want to put any money into a new A/C unit and other stuff .
Now I am to find a place to move to in the 30 days that will hold all the stuff we have and in a area close to are jobs and will alow are dogs
So to sum it up the 30days ends on the 1st . been spending money on app fees and crap left and right trying to get in some were . turned down at most or the place is to small or cant have pets or smokers .