Never thought this would ever happen.

Geena

Staff member
Well.... It`s been six years that I have been a team pilot for GAUI USA. I have been all over the country to attend flying events with Them and I have had a blast being a part of such a wonderful company. But as of last night, I am no longer with GAUI.

I resigned l from my position as team manager and team pilot, to pursue other opportunities. At 10PM last night, I signed a contract with Miniature Aircraft, and I will be flying for them for the foreseeable future. My helicopter fleet will consist of two Whiplash 730Es (one for 3D, and one dedicated to F3C) and of course a Whiplash 90 Nitro V2.

GAUI is doing well, and is NOT going anywhere. So don`t worry about that. I did not have any fallings out with GAUI, I left on good terms. I just felt I was in need of a change, and MA made me an offer I would have been foolish to refuse.

I had been thinking about leaving GAUI for quite a while, and this was the motivation I needed to make the change.

D.O.G.

Goblin 380 Supporter
:star:Congratulation Geena. That's awesome and I wish you the best. MA will enjoy having a pilot of your caliber.

Heliman450

A career based upon flying helicopters sounds like a dream come true, long may it continue regardless of which maker's team it might be. Good luck!

murankar

Staff member
Congratulations on new beginnings. Just a few questions does Gaui still support the original X3 and is MA making smaller models like a 380?

Asking for a friend! Lmao

Geena

Staff member
Congratulations on new beginnings. Just a few questions does Gaui still support the original X3 and is MA making smaller models like a 380?

Asking for a friend! Lmao