Learning, Learning, Learning.. Hello.

sasha9mm

Hello everyone! Thank you Rc-help.com for all the great videos on YouTube. Hope my hundreds of visits are helping out. ;) I have been flying helis mostly on my own for a few years.. mostly crash and rebuild and fly with my Blade400 and Blade130x. Recently got something bigger and now it's time to learn more. Also the wife decided that she loves planes so now i'm reluctantly, but with joy trying to learn and fly my new-to-me Dynam Grand Cruiser. So far it has not been off the ground and already crashed it into a curb.

Looking forward to learn and enjoy the community.

Tony

Staff member
That is not good about the curb. Glad I don't have them on my road lol. Because I would definitely hit it, with everything I own lol. But that is awesome that your wife wants to get into the hobby! My wife wants nothing to do with it.

Welcome to the site!

:welcome1:

Admiral

Welcome to the forum, there is a wealth of information on RC-Help for you and heaps of willing knowledgeable people if you can't find the answer.
It's great that your wife wants to join in the hobby.

sasha9mm

Thank you very much for the welcome! It's great to see people willing to help. I have not been able to find help locally.. so will have a few questions.
I'm also a graphic designer so if you guys need any help with pictures, PDFs or designs - feel free to reach out.

Tony

Staff member
Nice. I have been thinking about a new site logo, just have not sat down in front of photoshop to come up with one lmao. I need to make some new decals too...

sasha9mm

Nice. I have been thinking about a new site logo, just have not sat down in front of photoshop to come up with one lmao. I need to make some new decals too...
If you have any ideas or sketches, let me know i can make them for you. I can also try and find time and give you some as well. Where do you use the logo? Site header, stickers and Youtube?

Tony

Staff member