Introduction

Hi friends,

My name is Mohamed Emam and you can call me Moe if you like. I am from Egypt. I am a beginner RC Pilot and I love building and flying. The first plane I built was Kadet Seniorita and the pictures are below.

2013-07-09 22.17.09.jpg2013-07-09 22.17.01.jpg2013-07-09 22.17.24.jpg

Actually I love EDF Planes and I just built this one just to learn how to fly :apple:.

That's all about me :courage:

I am glad to join you guys and I am sure we will learn from you and also, I will share my experience with you.

Regards,
Moe

2013-07-09 22.17.09.jpg

2013-07-09 22.17.01.jpg

2013-07-09 22.17.24.jpg

Tony

Staff member
Hey Moe, welcome to the forum. Anything we can do to help, don't hesitate to post up and ask.

:welcome1:

Not yet, but will be soon, and will share its video :cheerful:

- - - Updated - - -

Thank you Tony,

I am glad to know you, friend :D

- - - Updated - - -

Thank you, Slobberdog, I will share its flight soon! :D

-Moe

BOKI

HI Mohamed Emam; Welcome Moe to the site & it looks like you have a really nice Airplane ! Ihave been in Helicopters & just learning to Fly them & now I have 2 guy's in a club teaching me to fly Airplanes ! I am a beginner also but just love the RC hobby !The best in your RC flying !

Glad to know you Boki, we can can exchange our experience together, and wish you a very good luck in your flight!
:D
-Moe

idon'tknow!

rc-help EXPERT.......????
Welcome aboard! i'm sure you will love this place. can't wait to see the video of the Kadet!

View attachment 8678