Hey Tony! - do you need any videos made? - How about a tab for how to guides...

Westy

LEGEND
Hey Tony ..... I have been through your site over the last 24 hours .... ( I am not an expert ..... )

I did find that I was left wanting if I actually wanted to know something....

How about making a tab at the top and have a sticky or 2 at the top.....

and run a how to guide exclusive section that only you can add too.

Have a suggestion sticky and a sticky for Helis

Another for Planes
Another for RC Wheels (Cars, Trucks, Bikes and other wheeled/tracked vehicles)

Another for Water Craft

Then one of the top stickies ..... have RE-HELP NEEDS YOU - ask the community to contribute and you can approve and place each video.....

For Example.... Someone might like a tutorial on how to program a Spektrum DX7s radio for Helicopters..... I make one .... submit it to you tube and you can link it into the appropriate sticky so it remains tidy and organised....

Just an Idea!

I am very keen to contribute and assist with a passion.

This way when a new radio or heli or plane comes out .... it can have its own category.

Say: Turnigy bring out a new Radio 9XR (go figure) then someone with one ... can put a Tutorial together on how it all works and configs for Heli and plane etc.... send you a PM with the link..... you can then decide whether to add it to the inventory of content and keep it all Tidy and not a mess or flottilla of threads ..

anyway .... food for thought.

Cheers
Westy

again ... I am more than happy to assist and g through a workload of tut requests .... just put me to work Lol.....

BOKI

westy; Tony has been really busy just getting everything back online with some repairs & changes! Everyone on the site will really help you as much as possible! Welcome to our site! The Best! :lol: :twothumbsup:

Tony

Staff member