FBL Gyro AR7210BX & Align 500

Sdja

I have a Align Trex 500 FB helicopter that i have been flying with a tail lock Gyro for a few years and it has been flying great..
I have taken off the Fly Bar head and replaced it with a Align Fly barless head and all with a new AR7210BX unit the problem is that when i have tried to set it up one and sometimes two of the servos do not move the same way they were set up to be sometimes they cooperate and sometimes not. they were working fine with my spektrum 6 channel reciever and my Spektrum transmitter but they do not seem to be doing well with the New Gyro stabilizer receiver. I have gone thru the setup a number of times and got them going the right way and the gyro correction correct and they worked fine with all that the problem is they do not always go back to the same setup spots they seem to go out of time on there own after i cycle thru the throws they will not end up in the position they are supose to be at and the throws changes from where the programming was done. but the gyro still corrects the correct way its suppose to the sevos just dont seem to be going to there how should i say it.. well there home spot when i let the sticks go to center and the throttle/pitch down on low the throws are off from one time to another..Could it be Bad servos they are like 4 years old but seemed to be working fine with the regular 6 channel receiver. I have redone the setup like 8 or 9 times and with the same results( kind of )the servos dont always do the same thing but the one thing they seem to be doing is not behaving ending up in the position they are suppose to be at . Guess I will try Another AR7210 i do have another as i bought 2 of them because i want to convert one of my other Helicopters to Fly Barless aslo.. And yes I am following the Instructions and even stepped away for a break and tried again but no luck so far.. just done for the day anyway